Our Staff

James Dewey

James A. Dewey, PHM
Executive Director


Management Office Staff:

Suzanne Ward, Program Financial Manager
Edna Bernard
, Program Operations Manager
Anne Landschoot
, Program Assistant Specialist
Peter Eppley
, Modernization Coordinator
Robin Hil
l, Section 8 Housing Specialist
Kelly Fetterly
, Section 8 Housing Specialist
Dee Zimmer
, Property Manager (Huron and Gratiot Villages)
Pam Bunnell
, Property Manager (Dulhut Village)
Elizabeth Hauver
, Property Manager
   (Desmond & Peru Villages)
Briana Hyde
, Elderly/Disabled Service Coordinator
  (Resident Assistance and Referrals)

Kyle Dobbs
, Program Eligibility Specialist
Nicole Gourlay
, Property Manager Assistant
Jill Trzemzalski
, Accounting and Human Resource 
Beverly Hazzard
, Front Desk Clerk
Bob Schmid, Housing Inspector



Computer Lab Staff:

Sue White, ROSS Grant Coordinator
Sherry Young, Service Coordinator

Maintenance Staff:

Brian Yennor, Building Maintenance Man (Peru Village)
Jason Gurnsey
, Building Maintenance Man (Dulhut Village)
Tim McIntyre, Jr.
, Building Maintenance Man (Desmond Village)
Ron Gurnsey, Building Maintenance Man (Gratiot Village)
John Buchko
, Building Maintenance Man (Huron Village)
James Zuehlke, Housing Custodian (Peru Village)
Mercedes Lindsay, Maintenance Clerk
Matt Smith
, Building Maintenance Helper  (Dulhut Village)
Bryan Derosia, Building Maintenance Helper (Gratiot & Huron Village)
Jose Lopez,
Housing Custodian (Desmond Village)